error: Content is protected !!

foto1
foto1
foto1
foto1
foto1

Mark's Locksmith

Testimonial Add testimonial

Average rating for Mark's Locksmith is 5 Star of 5 stars - based on 48 Review in King City, OR

Johnny B.
Johnny B.
I locked myself out of my house during the recent raln. The original reason I chosed him was not only the reasonable rates, but a faster response time. Mark was fast, professional and knowledgeable. He has very competitive price-wise. If I ever find myself in a jam again he'll be the first ones I'd call.
Tualatin,OR, 97062
July 19 2022
Megan R.
Megan R.
Mark helped me and was able to open my door instantaneously so I could get my keys which I left in my ignition. what a deal $50 for an unlock, fair and reliable, and open on a Saturday! Thank God for Mark's Locksmith! Thank you for your help.
Tigard,OR, 97223
August 17 2017
Nick J.
Nick J.
Came recommended to me and didn't disappoint. Was on time, did excellent work and at a great price. have no problem recommending Mark's Locksmith to anyone in need!
Lake Oswego,OR, 97034
February 10 2021
Amy N.
Amy N.
Quick, courteous, and competitive pricing.
Aloha,OR, 97006
October 15 2020
 Joyce F.
Joyce F.
Arrived on time and completed work efficiently. costs were very reasonable. would recommend Mark if you need prompt and reliable service. thank you
King City,OR, 97224
December 22 2020
Rick P.
Rick P.
I called Mark and he was available, on time, and a very professional person. Thank you Mark.
Canby,OR, 97013
July 31 2021
Shawna O.
Shawna O.
He was so nice, and his pricing is phenomenal. Would recommend to anybody! Thank you, Mark!
Aloha,OR, 97006
June 16 2020
Kris D.
Kris D.
Call Mark before you bother calling any of the big competitors. He’s very professional and the nicest guy. He had my issue resolved within an hour of my initial call to him.
Beaverton,OR, 97005
October 31 2020
Jesse S.
Jesse S.
Mark was fantastic. He was prompt, quick, friendly and available on a dime. Highly recommend Mark's Locksmith!
Wilsonville,OR, 97070
July 12 2022
Jamie K.
Jamie K.
Wonderful, detailed help over the phone on how to program a new duplicate key! Also a great website with those details: markslocksmith.com
Washington,DC, 20036
July 01 2021
Linda D.
Linda D.
I called when I was locked out on the weekend. Within 35 minutes Mark came out! He worked in minutes. He was so polite and very nice.  I hope I won't have to call again but will definitely will recommend Mark's Locksmith to my friends and family. Thanks you made my day!!
Beaverton,OR, 97005
July 11 2018
Isaac M.
Isaac M.
100% Recommend, Its affordable! And Friendly service. No doubt I would recommend this to anyone. I am 100% Satisfied with the service.
King City,OR, 97224
May 15 2019
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Mark the locksmith that came to unlock my door at 7pm was very courteous, professional and fast.  I would absolutely call them again if I ever needed a locksmith.
Beaverton,OR, 97006
January 17 2017
Mike D.
Mike D.
They were on time, friendly, and affordable!  A fantastic experience!!
Sherwood,OR, 97140
March 12 2018
Kingsley A.
Kingsley A.
Mark came in and found that my condo door was too tight for his normal procedure but he stuck to it and didn't drill the lock to save me money and never gave up for over 15 minutes later and got my door opened. Amazing job and effort and saved me a ton of money. Couldn't recommend a better locksmith!
Wilsonville,OR, 97070
May 13 2021
Click to listen highlighted text!